Fund Contractors

Position Firm Contact Name Address Email
Fund Attorney Berry, Sahradnik, Kotzas & Benson Jack Sahradnik 212 Hooper Ave, Toms River, NJ 08753 jsahradnik@bskb-law.com
Fund Administrator PERMA Risk Management Paul Laracy 9 Campus Drive, Suite 16, Parsippany, NJ 07054 paull@permainc.com
Fund Program Manager PERMA Risk Management Brandon Lodics 401 Route 73 N, Suite 300, Marlton, NJ 08053

blodics@permainc.com

Fund Actuary John Vataha John Vataha Po Box 178, Jamison, PA 18929 jvataha@aol.com
Fund Auditor Holman & Fredia Rodney Haines 618 Stokes Road, Medord, NJ 08055 rodney@holmanfrenia.com
Fund Treasurer Steven Mayer Steven Mayer 2700 Allaire Road, Wall, NJ 07719 smayer@townshipofwall.com
Medical TPA Aetna Kim Ward 55 Lane Road, Fairfield, NJ 07004 kward@aetna.com
Medical TPA AmeriHealth Mike Murphy 259 Prospect Plains Rd, Cranbury, NJ 08512 michael.murphy@amerihealth.com
Medical TPA Qualcare Gary Epstein 30 Knightsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854 GEpstein@Qualcareinc.com
Delta TPA Delta Dental Kim White 1639 Route 10, Parsippany, NJ 07054 kwhite@deltadentalnj.com
Prescription TPA Express Scripts Kenneth Rostkowski   kenneth_rostkowski@express-scripts.com